Skip to page body Home About Us Member Cities Services Economic Development Energy Efficiency

Contact Us

 

We invite you to contact us with your questions or comments by phone, fax, e-mail or postal service.

Address:

Piedmont Municipal Power Agency
121 Village Drive
Greer, S.C. 29651

Phone:

(864) 877-9632
(877) 236-3547 (toll-free)

Fax: (864) 879-2122

 

PMPA Staff

 

Administration Department:

Coleman Smoak, General Manager
csmoak@pmpa.com

Tracy Quinn, Office Manager/Executive Secretary
tquinn@pmpa.com

Alyse Aiken, Administrative Assistant
aaiken@pmpa.com

 

Finance Department:

Steve Ruark, Finance Director
sruark@pmpa.com

JulieAnne Kight, Controller
jkight@pmpa.com

Cindy Frierson, Senior Accountant
cfrierson@pmpa.com

Angie Hoover, Accountant
ahoover@pmpa.com

 

Operations Department:

Mike Frazier, Director of Engineering & Power Supply
mfrazier@pmpa.com

Will Blanton, Operations Engineer
wblanton@pmpa.com


Information Technology Department
:

Bill McKelvey, Director of Information Technology & Telecommunications
wmckelvey@pmpa.com

Joe Blanchard, Sr. Network Engineer
jblanchard@pmpa.com

Kenny Bradley, Network Engineer
kbradley@pmpa.com

Tony Nedbal, Sr. Network Administrator
anedbal@pmpa.com

Dedra Howell, Systems Technician
dhowell@pmpa.com


Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Department
:

Scotty Griffin, Director of Legislative Regulatory Affairs
sgriffin@pmpa.com

 

Catawba Oversight:

Dennis Cameron, Catawba Site Representative
dcameron@pmpa.com

Last updated: 9/19/2017 4:22:24 PM