Loading...

Proud Member of the American Public Power Association

Contact Us

Directions:

Whether coming from Charlotte, Atlanta, or southern parts of the State, follow I-85 toward Greer to Exit 56. Head North on SC-14 to US 29 (Wade Hampton Blvd.) Turn Left on US 29 and drive to next traffic signal. Turn Right on Memorial Drive Extension. Turn Right at the next street, Village Drive. PMPA will be on the left.

Contact Info

We invite you to contact us with your questions or comments by phone, fax, e-mail or postal service.

Phone: (864) 877-9632 Phone: (877) 236-3547 (toll free) Fax: (864) 879-2122 Address: 121 Village Drive Greer, SC 29651

Administration:

Andy Butcher, General Manager Email: abutcher@pmpa.com
Tracy Quinn, Office Manager/Executive Secretary Email: tquinn@pmpa.com
Marka Smith, Administrative Assistant Email: mnsmith@pmpa.com

Finance:

JulieAnne Longon, Finance Director Email: jlondon@pmpa.com
Lynn Piasecki, Controller Email: lpiasecki@pmpa.com
Cindy Frierson, Senior Accountant Email: cfrierson@pmpa.com
Angie Hoover, Accountant Email: ahoover@pmpa.com

Operations:

Mike Frazier, Director of Engineering & Technology Email: mfrazier@pmpa.com
Will Blanton, Manager of Operational Technology Email: wblanton@pmpa.com

Information Technology:

Kenny Bradley, Manager of Information Technology Email: kbradley@pmpa.com
Brandon Audet, Network Engineer Email: baudet@pmpa.com
Dedra Howell, Systems Technician Email: dhowell@pmpa.com
Graham Clinch, Network Administrator Email: gclinch@pmpa.com

Legislative and Regulatory Affairs:

Scotty Griffin, Director of Legislative Regulatory Affairs Email: sgriffin@pmpa.com

Catawba Oversight:

Dennis Cameron, Catawba Site Representative Email: dcameron@pmpa.com

Privacy Policy:

Click here to view our privacy policy